Gamewell Middle

Responsive Web Design

To provide quality instruction in a safe, caring environment.

Popular Links

View Calendar
  •  

      Office Hours Google Classroom Code Email Cell Numbers Google Voice Numbers 
    6th Grade:          
    Swanson 9-11 daily, but respond any time of the day. SS Class 1- 4uqphpc, Class 2- xd4x6xr Class 3- pnbqke6, Science- bmgowmm jswanson@caldwellschools.com  828-729-1621  
    Anderson Worked at school all week ELA 1 h37wqdn ELA 2 vou5ygv ELA 3 5bqaecy SCI adh76np canderson@caldwellschools.com 828-292-0768 (6-8 pm)   
    Braswell 8:00 am - 4:00 pm school hours 6:00 -7:30 pm evening hour. Prefer via Remind. 6-1 Math: js672lr 6-2 Math: d227r7q 6-3 Math: jp3zsg7 Science: ritkejw kmbraswell@caldwellschools.com    615-431-9964
    Smith Working at home all week. Hours available: 9am - 9pm by phone (text or call) 1st Math: bdy4atq
    2nd Math: l2jzls5
    3rd Math: 2sqomfb
    4th Math: apmcqom
    tsmith@caldwellschools.com  828-455-4789  
    Seagle     nseagle@caldwellschools.com    
    Holland 9-4 1st:hcbckga 2nd:ct7rajc 3rd:4klbcpq 4th:5brdypl cholland@caldwelschools.com    828-528-1360
    Wilson 8-4 6-8 cs5e7qv, hj76ftd, kqmwygv rh45jbk jwilson@caldwellschools.com  620-714-0416  828-528-1396

    7th Grade

             
    Greene I constantly check my email so whenever parents/students need me, email me and I will contact them back however they need me to Yvchzp5 vgreene@caldwellschools.com  828-493-2021  
    Dula I constantly check my email so whenever parents/students need me, email me and I will contact them back however they need me to I also have used Zoom and Google meet to try and help the kiddos. Google meet with me, Hill, Greene, & Agnew everyday 10-12 You have been invited to my google classrooms fdula@caldwellschools.com    828-394-9720
    Hill 8:00 until 3:30 at school by phone or email. I check emails until 8:00 at night at home. 1st-3sddp7d
    2nd-zexhlqc
    3rd-k6qhlin
    4th-slxbpqx
    bhhill@caldwellschools.com    828-394-9857
    Agnew 9-11 1st-r4ypsvn
    2nd-7fbcr2z
    3rd-eiyok4d
    4th-be2rsiq
    hagnew@caldwellschools.com   828-394-9607
    Surratt 9-4, I constantly check email and google classroom. Zoom meetings Wednesdays at 10am 1st- ahllrdi 2nd- wev4bqm 3rd- 6fwcb4b 4th- hq7wcri bsurratt@caldwellschools.com   828-559-1294 
    Minton 8-4 email or text 9-1 zoom class or individual meetings 1st--2q2exrg 2nd--zcy7eby 3rd--5xcsz5m 4th--ud2jaex aminton@caldwellschools.com    
    Biddix 9-5 on zoom for those students that need it using this meeting ID#588-784-909 1st-mmtdkeg 2nd-snwojfp 3rd-gixnnlc 4th-7bmo6yy jbiddix@caldwellschools.com    828-544-1041
    Hicks 9-11 1st- iolnzoe
    2nd- 3nxrmgt
    3rd- vnauohk
    4th- kqrfzu3
    mhicks@caldwellschools.com   828-372-2149 
    8th Grade          
    Byerly I constantly check my email. They also may contact me on my phone. I am available anytime from 9 am - 9pm. p7itu4m chbyerly@caldwellschools.com  828-292-1040  
    Maltba Mon & Wed: 11a-12p Any evening: 4p-6p 1:5vhj32a 2:ond24an 3:ppze523 4:2xt5xa4 pmaltba@caldwellschools.com  828-572-4350  
    Marley 8-4 M-F F2F MW 9-10 1st=hcwge7l ,2nd=midg7th, 3rd=3nycjyc, 4th=b5ieagi tmarley@caldwellschools.com  828-729-1866  
    Houk 8-4 M-F; email is most efficient way to contact me   jhouk@caldwellschools.com    828-559-1290
    Curry 8-4 M-F F2F M&W 1p-2p; check emails constantly, Remind app (text the number 81010-text this message @currygums1), Google voice number aum7pze (all students in one classroom) jbcurry@caldwellschools.com   210-728-6459 
    Watson 8-4 M-F F2F M&W 10a-11a; check emails constantly, Google voice number, google classroom messages 1st=hl3xaqm
    ,2nd=5erqoyv
    , 3rd=pi76ff7, 4th=lmvelvn
    jwatson@caldwellschools.com    828-394-9212
    Ross 9-12 M-F, F2F 10-11 T/Th 1st: bxvgxp3, 2nd: dhgvamp, 3rd: h4hsu7w, 4th: klwxu2q mross@caldwellschools.com    828-394-4550
    Cooke 9-12 M-F, F2F 1-2 T/TH 1st - tfegtic, 2nd 2oppvyf, 3rd fijpnln, 4th dkapqmk scooke@caldwellschools.com    828-475-2525
    ENCORE          
    Church always available by email srlt2vi schurch@caldwellschools.com    
    Roman always available by email    jroman@caldwellschools.com    
    Robison always available by email, band fb messenger, and I usually take all calls no matter what time of day Codes are: mehlvee, my5s7va, vcnfn5q, thmzpv5, cj4sh6u, ptpvkdh srobison@caldwellschools.com 704-773-5300   
    Bum Always available by email   jbumgarner@caldwellschools.com    
    Minton     alminton@caldwellschools.com    
    Samudio 11 am - 2 pm M-F but respond email at any time Social Study Classes with Mrs. Holland hsamudio@caldwellschools.com  336-927-2391  
    Hilton 2pm-3pm Posting to Ross's mhilton@caldwellschools.com    828-394-9539
    Maltba 9 am-12 pm by email Can also be available in evening as needed eddn3zv tmaltba@caldwellschools.com  828-493-3564  828-475-2459
    Helton 8 AM - 5 PM Always available by email. apeiudb (6th Grade)
    nllrc77 (7th Grade)
    njeii7c (8th Grade)
    oe6y7yi (Unseated)
    khleton@caldwellschools.com    
    McQuaid 9-4 and always by email Share with Hill, Agnew, Dula, and Greene emcquaid@caldwellschools.com    828-391-9862
    Exceptional Children          
    Tamburi Mon-Fri 8 am to 4 pm. Can reach me vi email or phone number.   gtamburi@caldwellschools.com  828-406-8722  
    Fellers Mon-Fri 8am to 5 pm, h2vemen dfellers@caldwellschools.com  828-729-2698  828-394-9154
    Skerjanec Mon-Fri 8am to 6p, Lunch 12-1 SS-q4re5ft, Science-hr2pozn, ELA-xcql7bo, Math-j2qm2ih hskerjanec@caldwellschools.com 828-291-4492   
    Beuschlein anytime during trhe day or early evening  
    jbeuschleain@caldwellschools.com
     828-216-1785  
    Fultz M-F 9-12; Tu/Th 4-5   pfultz@caldwellschools.com 828-449-7185   
    Farr Mon-Fri 8am - 4pm   mfarr@caldwellschools.com  828-313-1186  
    Hubbard Mon.-Fri. 8am-4pm vou5ygv 6th Grade Anderson
    kvm7ir6 6th Grade Braswell
    un74do7 6th Grade Seagle
    yvchzp5 7th Grade Greene
    2x3r76t 7th Grade Minton
    bfzhjxu 7th Grade Hicks
    midg7th 8th Grade Marley
    unf2lgy 8th Grade Byerly
    73nqnob 8th Grade Curry
    shubbard@caldwellschools.com    828-394-1145
    Estela M-F 9-4:30     828-292-2899  
    CFST          
    Holt 8-4pm M-F   aholt@caldwellschools.com  828-292-5614  
    Winkler 9-3 and checking email regularly   ewinkler@caldwellschools.com    828-394-9689
    Proffit 8-4pm M-F   aproffit@caldwellschools.com    
    Instructional Assistants          
    Bowman     dbowman@caldwellschools.com  828.320.9509  
    Cardwell Send emails anytime   tcardwell@caldwellschools.com  828-381-5675  
    Rosenburg     crosenburg@caldwellschools.com    
    Voelkel     cvoelkel@caldwellschools.com    
    Dillard-          
CLOSE
CLOSE