• 2018-2019 School Improvement Team
    Meetings held every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month.

    Meredith Griffin, Administration

    Dana Greene, Student Support Team Representative

    Stefanie Keller, Special Area Teacher Representative

    Angie Warren, K-1 Teacher Representative

    Ashley Whittington, 2-3 Teacher Representative

    Josh Bowman, 4-5 Teacher Representative

    Anna Lee Potter, 6-8 Teacher Representative

    Connie Sprouse, EC Teacher Representative

    Amy Jones, Associate Staff Representative

    Jill Pippen, Parent Representative


    Caldwell County Schools is using the NC Star tool for continuous school improvement.  

    You can access our continuous school improvement plan by using the following login and password information: GuestS15758 (username) and GuestS15758 (password) at www.indistar.org .



    HVS 2018-2019 SIP