School Improvement Plan

  • Members:

    • Leslie Barger
    • Chris Greene
    • Noah Hamby
    • Bradley Hicks
    • Amy Krum
    • Dana Ishuin-Lail
    • Guy Myers
    • Ethan Ostwalt
    • Freda Parker
    • Amy Pennell
    • Jeanie Robinson
    • Nicole West


    Meeting Times:

    Meetings are held at 2:30pm on the first and third Wednesday of each month.


    School Improvement Plan

    Caldwell County Schools and Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy are using the NC Star tool for continuous school improvement. You can access our continuous school improvement plan by using the following login and password information:

    Please visit 

    Login: Guests15747
    Password: Guests15747


Comprehensive Progress Report

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.