2021-2022 School Improvement Team Members


    Process Manager

    Debra Hadley

    Arts/Extended Curriculum

    James Shulstad

    CTE Department

    Makayla White

    EC Department

    Rebecca Giles

    English Department

    Amber King-Farthing

    Instructional Assistants

    Eltija Battle

    Math Department

    Angie Taylor

    PE Department

    Scott Herman

    Science Department

    Mikhail Zaritski

    Social Studies Department

    Neil Ramsey

    Student Services 

    Esther Wakefield

    Parent Rep. 

    Shana Caldwell


    Dr. Richard Griffin, Dr. James Attig, Amy Brawley, Dawn Henline


School Improvement Plan

  • NCStar is a research based tool that supports School Improvement by helping guide the improvement planning process with structure, efficiency, and flexibility.  West Caldwell is using NCStar to guide continuous improvement by helping us recognize our strengths and weaknesses and offering a framework for growth.

     To access NCStar, please click on the link below.

     Guest Login Username: GuestS15769

     Password: GuestS15769


SIT Meeting Dates