Our School Social Workers

  • SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKERS SCHOOL ASSIGNMENTS

    2019-2020

     


    Dan Beatty, MSW, LCSW

    dbeatty@caldwellschools.com

    Sawmills Elementary 396-2610

    Granite Falls Elementary 396-2222

    Granite Falls Middle 396-2341


    Brittany Branch, BSW

    bbranch@caldwellschools.com

    Dudley Shoals Elementary 396-3457

    Gateway/Day Treatment 396-8373


    Jennifer Crowe, MSW

    jcrowe@caldwellschools.com

    Hibriten High School 758-7376


    Beth Hinshaw, MSW

    bhinshaw@caldwellschools.com

    South Caldwell High School 396-2188


    Alexis Holt, BSW

    aholt@caldwellschools.com

    Gamewell Middle School 754-6204

    Happy Valley 754-3496


    Kim Jones, MSW, LCSW

    kjones@caldwellschools.com

    Whitnel Elementary 728-6423

    Oak Hill 754-6128


    Gwin Laws, MSW

    School Social Worker Coordinator

    glaws@caldwellschools.com

    Education Center 728-8407, ext 140176

    Lower Creek Elementary 754-4022


    Lauren Oakes, MSW, LCSW

    loakes@caldwellschools.com

    Horizons Elementary 726-3855


    Nikki Lutton, MSW, LCSW

    nlutton@caldwellschools.com

    William Lenoir Middle School 726-3910

    West Lenoir Elementary 754-5161


    Kelly Matthews, BSW

    kmatthews@caldwellschools.com

    Hudson Middle School 728-4281

    Valmead 754-9612


    Ellen McCrea, MSW

    emccrea@caldwellschools.com

    Gamewell Elementary 758-1193

    Collettsville 754-6913


    Ashley McKinney, MSW, LCSW

    amckinney@caldwellschools.com

    West Caldwell High 758-5583


    Stephanie Spencer, BSW

    sspencer@caldwellschools.com

    Baton Elementary 728-9531

    Davenport A+ Elementary 754-6941

    Kings Creek 754-6039


    Shelley Triplett, BSW, MSSL

    shtriplett@caldwellschools.com

    Hudson Elementary 728-3712

    Caldwell Early College 759-4636

    Caldwell Applied Sciences Academy 759-4640