• Guy Garner, Child Nutrition Director | ggarner@caldwellschools.com

    Donna Powell, Child Nutrition Supervisor | dpowell@caldwellschools.com

    Jessica Price, Child Nutrition Supervisor | jesprice@caldwellschools.com

    Debbie Hood, Secretary | dhood@caldwellschools.com

    Jerica Bowman, Bookkeeper | jebowman@caldwellschools.com

    Brian Church, Warehouse Manager/Driver | bchurch@caldwellschools.com

    Melinda Gragg, Caterer | mgragg@caldwellschools.com

     

Child Nutrition Staff