Elementary

  •  Baton (Grades PreK-5)
     1400 Baton School Rd.
     Granite Falls, NC  28630-9250
     Telephone: (828) 728-9531
     Fax: (828) 728-7548
     Jason Teffeteller, Principal
     jteffeteller@caldwellschools.com 

     Davenport A+ (Grades PreK-5)
     901 College Ave., SW
     Lenoir, NC  28645-3457
     Telephone: (828) 754-6941

     Fax: (828) 758-5034
     Jessica Anthony, Principal

     janthony@caldwellschools.com
     Jenni Frye, Asst. Principal 

    Dudley Shoals (Grades PreK-5)
    1500 Dudley Shoals Rd.

    Granite Falls, NC  28630-8424 
    Telephone: (828) 396-3457

    Fax: (828) 396-3461
    Ryan Cooper, Principal

    rcooper@caldwellschools.com

    Gamewell (Grades PreK-5)
    2904 Morganton Blvd.

    Lenoir, NC  28645-8184
    Telephone: (828) 758-1193

    Fax: (828) 754-3503
    Adrienne Dula, Principal
    addula@caldwellschools.com 
    Tracey Harris, Asst. Principal

    Granite Falls (Grades PreK-5)
    60 North Highland Ave.

    Granite Falls, NC  28630-1299
    Telephone: (828) 396-2222
    Fax: (828) 396-7796
    Chris Greene, Principal
    cgreene@caldwellschools.com 
    Courtney Saunders, Asst. Principal

    Hudson (Grades PreK-5)
    200 Roy E. Coffey Dr.
    Hudson, NC  28638
    Telephone: (828) 728-3712
    Fax: (828) 726-8214
    Jeni McNulty, Principal
    jmcnulty@caldwellschools.com
    Rebecca Summer, Asst. Principal

    Lower Creek (Grades PreK-5)
    630 Lower Creek Drive, NE

    Lenoir, NC  28645-4524
    Telephone:  (828) 754-4022
    Fax:  (828) 754-8758
    Julia Lovett, Principal
    jlovett@caldwellschools.com 

    Sawmills (Grades PreK-5)
    4436 Sawmills School Rd.
    Granite Falls, NC  28630-9488
    Telephone:  (828) 396-2610
    Fax:  (828) 396-2232
    Kelly Smith, Principal
    kelsmith@caldwellschools.com 

    Valmead (Grades PreK-2)
    111 Elizabeth Dr. NW
    Lenoir, NC  28645-3936
    Telephone:  (828) 754-9612
    Fax:  (828) 758-4936
    Carol Sturgis, Principal
    csturgis@caldwellschools.com

    West Lenoir (Grades 3-5)
    125 Maple Dr. NW
    Lenoir, NC  28645-3936
    Telephone:  (828) 754-5161
    Fax:  (828) 754-8379
    Travis Gillespie, Principal
    tgillespie@caldwellschools.com

    Whitnel (Grades PreK-5)
    1425 Berkley Street SW
    Lenoir, NC  28645-6398
    Telephone:  (828) 728-6423
    Fax:  (828) 728-2204
    Chad Smith, Principal
    chsmith@caldwellschools.com 
    Zach Morrow, Asst. Principal 

     

K-8

Middle

  • Middle Schools
    Gamewell (Grades 6-8)
    3210 Gamewell School Rd.
    Lenoir, NC  28645-9639
    Telephone:  (828) 754-6204
    Fax:  (828)  754-6278
    Monica Martin, Principal
    momartin@caldwellschools.com
    Jennifer Dineen, Asst. Principal 

    Granite Falls (Grades 6-8)
    90 North Main St.
    Granite Falls, NC  28630-1419
    Telephone:  (828)  396-2341
    Fax:  (828)  396-7072
    Courtney Wright, Principal
    cowright@caldwellschools.com
    Kristy Hollar, Asst. Principal 

    Hudson (Grades 6-8) 
    291 Pine Mountain Rd.
    Hudson, NC  28638-2698
    Telephone:  (828)  728-4281
    Fax:  (828)  726-8157
    Katie Elliott, Principal
    kelliott@caldwellschools.com
    Bryan McSwain, Asst. Principal 

    William Lenoir (Grade 6-8)
    1366 Wildcat Trail
    Lenoir, NC  28645
    Telephone:  (828)  726-3910
    Fax:  (828)  758-1570
    Lisa Vaughn, Principal
    lvaughn@caldwellschools.com 
    Michael Dewitt, Asst. Principal 

High

Alternative

Other Sites

  • Patterson Science Center
    Hwy 268; 4642 Patterson Drive
    Van Noppen Building
    Lenoir, NC  28645
    Telephone:  (828) 754-1507/1569
    Fax:  None
    Amy Bradley, Site Director
    abradley@caldwellschools.com