Caldwell County Schools

To provide quality instruction in a safe, caring environment.

To provide quality instruction in a safe, caring environment.

  • Board Member Profiles

  • Darrell Pennell, Chairman

    Darrell Pennell Current Term: 2016-2020

    Contact Information:
    411 Norwood Street
    Lenoir, NC 28645
    Phone: 828-728-8407
    Extension #106
    Email: dpennell@caldwellschools.com

    Birthdate:  January 31
       
       
  • Duane Knight, Vice-Chairman

    SchoolCenter Picture Current Term: 2014-2018

    Contact Information:
    5876 Ellenwood Rd
    Granite Falls, NC  28630
    Phone: 828-728-8407
    Extension #106
    Email: dknight@caldwellschools.com

    Birthdate:  January 22
       
       
  • Teresa Branch

    Teresa Branch Current Term: 2014-2018

    Contact Information:
    PO Box 786
    Hudson, NC  28638
    Phone:  828-728-8407
    Extension #106
    Email: tbranch@caldwellschools.com

    Birthdate:  June 7
       
       
  • Ann Edwards

    Ann Edwards   Current Term: 2016-2020

    Contact Information:
    1763 Cedar Dr.
    Lenoir, NC 28645
    Phone 828-728-8407
    Extension #106
    Email: aedwards@caldwellschools.com

    Birthdate:  
       
       
  • Dottie Darsie

    Dottie Darsie Current Term: 2014-2018

    Contact Information:
    906 Southview Place, NE
    Lenoir, NC 28645
    Phone: 828-728-8407
    Extension #106
    Email: ddarsie@caldwellschools.com

    Birthdate:  September 30
       
       
  • Tim Hawkins

    Tim Hawkins, Vice-Chairman Current Term: 2016-2020

    Contact Information:
    1206 Queen Anne Court
    Lenoir, NC 28645
    Phone: 828-728-8407
    Extension #106
    Email: thawkins@caldwellschools.com

    Birthdate:  September 24
       
       
  • Joe Sims

    Joe Sims Current Term: 2014-2018

    Contact Information:
    3339 Bowman Rd
    Granite Falls, NC  28630
    Phone: 828-728-8407
    Extension #106
    Email: jsims@caldwellschools.com

    Birthdate:  February 14
       
       
CLOSE