Elementary

K-8

Middle

  • Middle Schools
    Gamewell (Grades 6-8)
    3210 Gamewell School Rd.
    Lenoir, NC  28645-9639
    Telephone:  (828) 754-6204
    Fax:  (828)  754-6278
    Anna Crooke, Principal
    acrooke@caldwellschools.com
    Monica Martin, Asst. Principal 

    Granite Falls (Grades 6-8)
    90 North Main St.
    Granite Falls, NC  28630-1419
    Telephone:  (828)  396-2341
    Fax:  (828)  396-7072
    Melissa Costin, Principal
    mcostin@caldwellschools.com
    Sean Hosfield, Asst. Principal 

    Hudson (Grades 6-8) 
    291 Pine Mountain Rd.
    Hudson, NC  28638-2698
    Telephone:  (828)  728-4281
    Fax:  (828)  726-8157
    Julia Lovett, Principal
    jlovett@caldwellschools.com
    Bryan McSwain, Asst. Principal 

    William Lenoir (Grade 6-8)
    1366 Wildcat Trail
    Lenoir, NC  28645
    Telephone:  (828)  726-3910
    Fax:  (828)  758-1570
    Lisa Vaughn, Principal
    lvaughn@caldwellschools.com 
    Ryan Cooper, Asst. Principal 

High

  • Caldwell Early College 
    2859 Hickory Blvd,

    Hudson, NC  28638
    Telephone: (828) 759-4636
    Fax: (828) 759-4666
    Candis Hagaman, Principal
    chagaman@caldwellschools.com

    Career Center Middle College
    2857 Hickory Blvd.

    Hudson, NC  28638
    Telephone: (828) 759-4640
    Fax: (828) 759-4672 
    Brian Suddreth, Principal
    bsuddreth@caldwellschools.com

    Hibriten
    1350 Panther Trail SE
    Lenoir, NC  28645
    Telephone:  (828) 758-7376
    Fax:  (828) 758-9708
    David Colwell, Principal
    dcolwell@caldwellschools.com 
    Cathy Barlow, Asst. Principal 
    Crystal Davis, Asst. Principal
    Michael DeWitt, Asst. Principal

    South Caldwell
    7035 Spartan Dr.
    Hudson, NC  28638
    Telephone:  (828)  396-2188
    Fax:  (828)  396-5929
    Chad Smith, Principal
    chsmith@caldwellschools.com
    Kimberly Clark, Asst. Principal
    Julie Hall, Asst. Principal
    Ken Robbins, Asst. Principal
    Dr. Pete Yount, Asst. Principal 

    West Caldwell
    300 West Caldwell Dr.
    Lenoir, NC  28645
    Telephone:  (828)  758-5583
    Fax:  (828)  754-2783
    Andy Puhl, Principal
    apuhl@caldwellschools.com
    Jessica Labrose Anthony, Asst. Principal
    Jeff Mayo, Asst. Principal
    Paul J. Scherer, Asst. Principal
    Cory Trivette, Assst. Principal

     

Alternative

Other Sites

  • Patterson Science Center
    Hwy 268; 4642 Patterson Drive
    Van Noppen Building
    Lenoir, NC  28645
    Telephone:  (828) 754-1507/1569
    Fax:  None
    Amy Bradley, Site Director
    abradley@caldwellschools.com