• Gateway Twisters

    School Improvement Team 2022-23

    • Jami Ricker             (SIT Chair/ Middle & High School)        Term 2022-23             jaricker@caldwellschools.com
    • Chris Robertson      (HS English Teacher)                            Expires 2023             crobertson@caldwellschools.com
    • Jeff Mayo                (Principal)                                              Term 2022-23             jmayo@caldwellschools.com
    • Daniel Prestwood   (HS Science Teacher)                           Term 2022-23             dprestwood@caldwellschools.com
    • Ashley Whitener     (EC Instructional Assistant)                   Term 2022-23            awhitener@caldwellschools.com
    • Elizabeth Farmer    (Art Teacher)                                         Term 2022-23            efarmer@caldwellschools.com
    • Pam Fultz               (EC Teacher)                                         Term 2022-23            pfultz@caldwellschools.com
    • Kristol Penley         (HS Parent)                                           Expires 2023             kstave10@gmail.com