•  pto

    Officers for 2019-2020

    President - Cherlene Siraton

    Vice President - Deandre Tucker

    Secretary - Ashley Perkins

    Treasurer - Jennie Cannon

    Volunteer Coordinator - Tina Burwell  

    The Hudson Middle School PTO would like to thank all the parents who have participated and volunteered during the year. Without the involvement of parents and the community, the PTO would be unable to accomplish the many things we do. Your dedication as involved parents makes it possible for all students to enjoy many benefits they would not otherwise have.