Congrats to the 2019-2020 Girls Basketball Team

    Landrie Smith
    Addison Edwards
    Ella Cubbage
    Rylee Farr
    Rachel Jetton
    Elyse Hinkle
    Sydnee Bumgarner
    Brooklyn Bumgarner
    Kenedy Setzer
    Zamariana Tipps
    Sydni Woodward
    Addison Whitman
    Lydia Church
    Faith Raby
    Caroline Underwood


    Practice tomrrow until 4:45 in the Gym. 


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.