• PTO

     

    It's back to school time!  Time for your kids to become part of a new class in a new grade and time for you to become part of our KCS Parent Teacher Organization.  The KCS PTO works to support and improve the academic environment of Kings Creek School by getting our teachers what they need for our students and making sure we maximize our school environment for learning.  As a member, you can be as active as you like.  We have meetings during the year where you can voice your opinion and help us plan.  We have events during the year you can help with by volunteering your time, making donations of supplies or money - or you can help by simply attending.  Your $5 membership fee is the simplest way to be involved - join KCS PTO today!  

  •  

    President: 

    Pam Bass

    pbass@caldwellschools.com

     

    Vice President:

     Amy Brawley

    abrawley@caldwellschools.com

     

    Secretary:

    Ellen Foust

    ellen_foust@yahoo.com

     

    Treasurer:

    Fallon Barlowe

    farlowe2010@aol.com

     

     

    Volunteer Coordinator:

    Michelle Walker

    cmwalker@caldwellschools.com

     

    Faculty Liaison:

    Brianna Crow

    bcrow@caldwellschools.com
     

     

    Principal:
    Melissa Costin

    mcostin@caldwellschools.com