• SIT Members:
    Jessica Anthony, Principal
    Meredith Belton, 4th Grade Teacher
    Joye Eberle, Kindergarten Teacher
    Brooke Craig, 1st Grade Teacher
    Charity Dillard, 2nd Grade Teacher
    Emily Watkins, 3rd Grade Teacher
    Marcia Kinley, 5th Grade Teacher
    Julia Youngsmith, Connect Teacher
    Lynette Shelby, EL Teacher
    Angie Hartley, IA Rep
    Meeting Dates:
    School Improvement Team (SIT)
    1st Tuesday 
    September 1st
    October 6th
    November 3rd
    December 1st
    January 12th
    February 2nd
    March 2nd
    April 13th
    May 4th


    Click here to access NcStar website:


    Enter the information below:

    Guest Username: GuestS15752
    Password: GuestS15752



Comprehensive School Improvement Plan

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.