Ashley Waugh - Pre-K (2020-2022)
    Kaitlin Pyles - Kindergarten (2020-2022)
    Mindy Rice - 1st Grade (2020-2022)
    Breanna Shinault - 2nd Grade (2020-2022)
    Amanda Trivett - 3rd Grade (2020-2022)
    Stephanie Tramble - SIT CHAIR-4th Grade (2020-2022)
    Karen Hall - 5th Grade (2020-2022)
    Taylor Smith - EC (2020-2022)
    Sabrina Sturgill - Associate Representative (2020-2022)
    James Dillard - Support Staff (2020-2022)
    Kelly Smith - Administration
    Catherine Byerly - Process Manager
    Melissa Darling - Parent Representative (2020-2022))
    Amanda Teague - Parent Representative (2020-2022)

    SIT Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month for whole group.  Small group meetings for necessary individuals will be held on the fourth Wednesday of each month.

    All meetings will begin at 7:30 am in Mrs. Trivett's Room.
    Additional meeting dates may be added, when needed. 



    To access our School Improvement/Title I Plan please visit indistar.org and log in using the following:

    username: GuestS15766
    password: GuestS15766


    School Improvement Plan

    School Improvement Plan 2019-2020

     2019 NC School Report Card-Sawmills Elementary