Return to Headlines

WLMS Of the Year

Click here to see the WLMS Of the Year winners.

WLMS of the Year

Teacher: Leslie Johnson

Rookie Teacher - Kaitlyn Brown

Instructional Support - Sarah Beth Keoleian

Instructional Assistant - Reid Watts

Associate - Christian Lynn

Bus Driver: Katharine Hardy

red apples on notebook paper with of the year winners