Return to Headlines

Excellence in Education/Of the Year Nominees

Congratulations to the following teachers and staff for being nominated for Excellence in Education/Of the Year.
Teacher:  Shea Bridges
Rookie Teacher:  Kaitlyn Brown
Instructional Assistant:  Christopher Stewart
Instructional Support Personnel:  Sarah Beth Keoleian
Associate:  Kim Thompson
Bus Driver:  Joan Foster (Principal/AP nomination)