Hall of Honor Annual Event

Annual Event:

The Caldwell County Schools will present the 17th Annual Hall of Honor induction ceremony on Monday, April 15, 6:00 pm at the JE Broyhill Civic Center in celebration of Caldwell County graduates who have made significant personal and professional contributions to their community.

Congratulations to the 2019 inductees: Dr. Scott Douglas Beane, Ernestine Horton Paschall Shade, and Larry Wilson Taylor. The posthumous award will be presented to the family of Harold Hugo Beach.
Tickets are on sale now until April 8 for $20 each at the Education Center located at 1914 Hickory Blvd., SW, Lenoir.